AZ
RU
Personal area
Caspian International Furniture, Interiors and Design Exhibition
21 - 23 October 2020 Baku Expo Center
caspianmebelexpo

Get the ticket

Stand reservation

Exhibitors List

Daily Newspaper
Organiser » Contacts

Caspian Event Organisers LLC


Aliya Najafli
Project Manager
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041020 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: mebel@ceo.az

Ladina Loginova
Event Manager
M: +994 77 2777012
E: events@ceo.az

Sponsorship and Partnership Manager
E: projects@ceo.az

Babek Amashov 
Technical Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041030 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: technical@ceo.az

Emiliya Aliyeva 
Technical Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041046 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: technical@ceo.az

Svetlana Hajiyeva 
Head of PR
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041008 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: prmanager@ceo.az

Leyla Safaraliyeva 
Head of Advertising
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041031 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: advert@ceo.az


ICA Eurasia FZ-LLC


Xubaib Saqib
Finance Manager

T: +971 (4) 5 545 319
E: Khubaib.Saqib@ica-eurasia.com
info@ica-eurasia.com


ITE Group PLC


Tatyana Borodikhina 
International Project Manager
 
T: + 44 207 596 5177 
F: + 44 207 596 5116 
E: tatyana.borodikhina@ite-exhibitions.com 


Invernizzi Group


Luana Turati
Sales Manager - Italy 
T: +39 02 86897000
E: luana.turati@invernizzigroup.com


ITE Poland Sp. z o.o.


Grazyna Tuszynska 
Project Manager - Poland
 
T: +48 61 662 72 41 
F: +48 61 662 72 46 
E: tuszynska@ite-poland.com 


ITE Germany


Margarita Fast
Project Manager - Germany, Austria and Switzerland
T: +49 40 235 24 250
F: +49 40 235 24 408
E: fast@gima.de


Metis Events


Achelia Bayraktar
Project Manager - Middle East 
T: 0535 362 88 80
E: abayraktar@metisevents.com 


Caspian Event Management FZ-LLC


Yana Sapunova 
Project Manager - Middle East
 
T: +971 44 332974 
F: +971 44 471797 
E: yana@cem-gulf.com 


Partners